Lady in Red

There is always that one piece of clothing you have that you have a love hate relationship with. For me, its this red dress. 

 

 

Image

I love it as i think it does a great job of accentuating my figure (covers face) but, I cant stand he fact that when i wear it, i can be seen from a mile away. 

I wore it to work after Valentines as I was not in the mood  to wear in during the period. I had this silver and black belt that i bought sometime ago at Primark so i thought it would be nice to accessorize it with. 

ImageThat’s the lady in red being camera shy 🙂

Thanks for stopping by

Love

Andrea xx

 

Leave a Reply

