Bertinni baby (shoe game)

Hi lovelies, hope you all are keeping well. I have been under the weather and some since my last post but, I am functioning well at the moment :). 

My girlfriend surprise me  with this shoe(slipper) a few months back , i wore them once and I did not remember them until recently i was searching for something.

ImageI am so in love with them for all the right reasons; it has two bright colors that can be wore with lots of other colors, it has the right height in heels and its also one of my favorite brands of shoe, Bertinni.

Image

As soon as I dress them up, I”ll show them to you.

Hope you all are having a great week so far and if you’re not, just keep your head up things will be better tomorrow.

 

love you xx

Andrea

3 thoughts on “Bertinni baby (shoe game)

  1. caroline says:

    Hope you feel better soon! Loving those heels!

  2. Patience says:

    The shoes are fab and look great on you. Feel better girl.

    http://www.justpatience.com

Leave a Reply

