Burgungy

The beauty about time is that it waits on noone. Time is moving so fast and if one is not careful with managing it effectively they can be left behind.

image

I am so in love with this colour, i love the look of it against my skin tone.

image

I am matching today, and i am loving the look of this outfit.
This pencil pulls and holds every curve of my body and  i am happy with the outcome. The shirt as you see is a plaid with a bit of denim to it;love it.

image

This outfit is casual enough yet appropriate for my place of employment on a Friday.

image

Have a great weekend and am off to celebrate my birthday.

2 thoughts on “Burgungy

  1. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other ūüôā I am so glad I got to discover you ‚̧

Leave a Reply

