Nude

My favorite color on canvas is nudity” jarod Kintz

I am a shoe lover and i own many pairs probably too many since i do not have the time or go out that much to wear them. However, i cant remember owning a nude ,which is really odd.

image

I have been looking for a nude pair for awhile now and when i saw this one i fell in love with it. Its practical, comfortable which is very important to me when buying a shoe and the price tag was right in my budget.

image

I am so in love with the style of this shoe, the open side gives it an extra sexy appeal, well i guess thats the reason its named sexy step.

image

image

Happy about this purchase and i will be wearing it alot this holiay.

Have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by.

Love always Drea
Certifieddea

One thought on “Nude

  1. caroline says:

    Great find! I think that everyone has to have a nude pair of shoes in their closet.
    xo
    styleontheside.com

Leave a Reply

